CRACK IT (EVERY SUCCESS HAS A CODE)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #money7 years ago
  A set of alphabets, numbers and symbols that can be used to send a secret message, classify or identify something is a CODE. 

For a long time through history, codes have been used to communicate, create security locks and lots more. There is always a process of creating or assigning a code to anything and it is called coding.   Every organization that deals with people’s information’s, valuables and any of such uses vaults or strong rooms which are coded and secured. 

The fact remains that whenever the wrong is inserted into any of these secured areas access is denied.   Security personnel use most times words in such manner that only fellow personnel’s can identify what they are saying. Once you have the right codes, you open the door and have access to hidden and valuables in all the vaults, safe or strong room.

I want to liken the world of success to a vault which can be accessed by men and women who knows how to “crack its code” by effectively combining and applying the relevant and critical success principles.   I am going to introduce you to some success codes that when applied to your personality it will land you to a better height with a better strength.   For you to enjoy lots of these things I would like you to have a pen and a paper close to you. This will enable you write down these points I am giving out here and then apply them to your life and see how they work.   

CODE 1 -  ID (IDENTITY: - Every human has an identity. 

“The Power to tap into our tremendous potential comes from our identity: how we define ourselves and what we believe we can achieve…” by Anthony Robbins.

Discovering and accepting your ID is the key to maximizing your potentials in life.

CODE 2 – PZ (POWER ZONE: - 

PZ is the intersection of three planes where what you EXCEL at doing is a reflection of what you are PASSIONATE about and creates the kind of REWARD that nothing else can replace. 

There are 3 keys to finding your PZ and they are Passion, Excel and Reward. Find what you are passionate about; find that thing you can excel well with because there is something you are wired to do better than anyone; find out if what you are doing gives you the sense of reward in life. 

Its from @systemlinkent

....To be Continued...

Sort:  

I love it. i will follow you and help you get more support going forward. Welcome to Steemit. I identify with this and I feel like I allow my passion to drive me, so when i am looking for a hobby, I wait until my passion shows interest. I excel at ANYTHING i pour myself and love and interest into. Good post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57913.08
ETH 2452.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36