You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Stop Worrying About Money

in #money8 years ago

Great post and well said!
You might enjoy this on Flow. Thinkers think, musicians play music, artists create art...regardless. It's just what we/they do.

Imo, I view money (beyond the basics) as convenience/access to options. While it makes these easier, it doesn't solve the "What do I WANT to do" question.

And thanks for the shoutout! :)

Sort:  

"Imo, I view money (beyond the basics) as convenience/access to options."

This is well put in my opinion. People often put limitations on themselves in so many ways that it sort of makes me wonder how narrow minded some think. You have to get out of the box in order to really live. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57630.83
ETH 3105.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33