You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just gave more cash to another homeless person I saw on my nightly walk. Here are all my Photos of me sharing some of my crypto profits in cash with the homeless. Let's show the world that this sort of Charity can be profitable!

in #money7 years ago (edited)

@ackza you are doing Noble work. Carry on bro!! I am just following you

Sort:  

Thank you man! I feel like I can really scale this up!

I feel like i could get a really powerful response for this on Youtube and use the money from the youtube channel to invstin more crypto make more money setup accounts for people who wanna particiipate and make their own videos where they go around ask the community who is struiggling who actualy deserves some money, make a network of people who vote on who they think deserves a help from the community and highlight their good deeds, we should have a proof of good deed blokchain hah but where the "Good" is measured by actual value u provide... and it doenst matter how much or how little effort you put into the god deed... like if you own a resturaunt and instead of throwing awya leftovers yu donate em to someone who needs them then even if you are barely doing anythingf but telling someone to come pick up stuif u woudla normally thrown away, iuts still could feed a LOT of people and you still end up getting lots of coins or tokens in the system which will have judges like witnesses that decide WHAT are actual good deeds worth tokens and ya ya it might just be charity but also profitable i dunno if STEEM is possible i bet SO MANY systems are possible!

Amazing concept, Upped and following you as well!