You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Art Of Trading: Would You Like To Trade With Me In Real Time? By Gregory Mannarino

in #money7 years ago (edited)

I would like to get involved in some sort of mentor program with you greg to become your protégé. however I can not come to your house and am very limited on time as I work 7am-7pm est but if you could do youtube or Skype or something else would be great. how do I get involved? also when the market crash comes I have a ira and to get out and cash out I would lose like 50% but when the crash comes would it be better to take the 50% loss or leave it in my ira and risk the loss there how much would I lose when the markets crash more then 50%? if so then pulling out would be less of a loss.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58248.35
ETH 3136.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36