Talk about cryptocurrency!

in #money7 years ago

Hi!

Honestly, 90 percent of my acquaintances think that I've clinked! When I tell them about the crypto currency, or mining, they have an expression on their face;)

Often I ask myself the question: Can my pottery business wash, and not deal with crypto currency?)). So you can lose all your friends, with such hobbies)). How do your friends react to the crypto currency? It seems to me that they either do not understand me, or they do not care. Or we are from different planets;).

Sort:  

usually you just have to tell them that bitcoin was 1 penny in 2010 and is now $3000, that usually gets them to ask the question "how can i buy some?"

I'm talking about this all the time)

Patience is the key i guess, apps like steemit are bringing more awareness, many apps to come

Great post....thats the look I get all the time ;D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60648.94
ETH 2906.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60