Speculation of the crypto currency. Do not destroy yourself!

in #money7 years ago (edited)

Hello! You once when it was that you buy some kind of coin, and after a couple of days you will sell it. But in a month you will see that she has grown 10 times? Are you tormented by this? For a year, while I was interested in crypto currency, I had such 100 times.

20170719170248.jpg

In the beginning, I was very upset. The saddest moments were when I bought Ripple six months ago. And an etherium for 7 dollars. I had 50 ethers, and more than 100,000 Ripple. I could not stand it morally, and I sold it much earlier. Now I'm looking at their prices. It's just a wow.

For this year I realized that you can not destroy yourself if such things happen. It's business. And I, with my modest savings, can not influence the price of a coin.

A little scary when you see a huge amount of trading in a coin, and you realize that your 1000 or even 5000 dollars is just a drop in the huge sea.

The main thing is that I have not lost my life and I even earned it this year. Crypto currency is far from its peak in prices. And it's just awesome.

Sort:  

Diversify your investments. For example, if you have 1 BTC, you may keep 0,5 in your wallet, put 0.2 for day trading, put another 0.15 for midterm investing (let's say a month) and 0.15 for long term investing (3 months and more). With this strategy, you won't miss future opportunities.

yes you are right! Thank you!

Congratulations @svitsat! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments
You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

  • i am now following you in support

i've heard the saying 'all coins eventually go up' and believe it. I also had coins at the start that grew in value lots more after I sold them. now I buy and hold. not as much action, but i want the big prize.

and totally agree "A little scary when you see a huge amount of trading in a coin, and you realize that your 1000 or even 5000 dollars is just a drop in the huge sea."

hoping to grind my way up to a little pond instead of just a drop HAHAHA

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61869.35
ETH 2414.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63