You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THESE States Have the WORST Pensions! The Untold Truth About Pension Funds Revealed!

in #money6 years ago (edited)

I know I get very frustrated trying to talk sense into relatives that have bought that they’re getting pensions from the communist state of Illinois . One worked for Chicago and the other works for the state . I have more , but these are two of the closest examples . While at a birthday party we had a conversation about it and it turned it to a bit of a spat . As one of my relatives even accused me of being jealous ⁉️🤦🏼‍♂️ WOW ... REALLY❓Anyhooo I kept telling them to just go to your site and the site of others saying the same thing . But even this is not a deturant for these imbeciles in my family with one of the sons saying to me ‘Your wrong my mother is going to get her pension❗️” Like I was trying to offend her or something . And here is the most fucked up part . They will be at my door asking me to help when the shit hits the fan , and because they’re my family and I’m AN IDIOT I will be taking them in . 🤦🏼‍♂️ GOD help me find some patience🙏 Great report , and yeah I post on their social media’s so they can see for themselves , but when I sit down and think about it , I just don’t know what can be done right now about it . Thanks again ⁉️🤫 Right ⁉️ 🙏👏👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65811.20
ETH 3178.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54