Financial freedom with control-finance or a giant scam? Day one

in #money7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians,

Day one:

day one 13 cents.PNG

Well, my first day came out as control-finance said it would. I logged in and saw my 1% as promised. Because I want to try out different options with them, I decided to start with automatic roll over with my interest.

Larger investment:

500 investment.PNG

I have 2 totals in mind for my main starting investment. It is a toss up between $300 or $500. My plan is to only take out the interest every day until I get back my original deposit. Either amount will take just over 3 months to be even. Then, after 3 months if everything is still cool I can go back to compounding my interest daily. That way I really have nothing to lose.

About the company:

company 1.PNG
company 2.PNG

As far as I can tell, Control-finance is pretty transparent. They have videos from the president telling of their history and their goals. Each week, they release a report of what crypto they traded in and the profit that was made from the trades. I have been searching for any bad news about them and have not found any. The most I can find is people saying, " it's too good to be true".

The week report:

report 1.PNG

report 2.PNG

To find the weekly report, I went to the trade report page and downloaded the 7-17-2017 to 7-23-2017 file. I found a statement at the top about August 1, and after that a bunch of charts and how they did with each cryptocurrency. All the charts had good gains on them.

In my next post, I will talk about the amount I decided on and where I am going from there.

If you like this post, follow me @supergokue1 so you can see my progress.

Sort:  

Seems like Bitconnect but you don't get your initial investment back. I don't see how they intend to compete in the HYIP world when their offer is lower.

FYI . . . Your deposit is non-refundable.

Yes, that is very true. That's why I am in a mad dash to go the 3 months to break even.

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59466.22
ETH 2616.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44