I like this motorcycle

in #money6 years ago

15503480182681662698399.jpg

No price in this world without money. This song is really a real song. In addition to the money, there is no price in our world. Those who have money have their respect and they can do everything they have no money. They can not even do anything they can stay down and money is everything and Money is the main source of wealth so you have all the time. Of course my income will be more income, so everyone will pray for me so that I am more So today, I'll be all over the rises will be healthy

I hope you are all good. Rita Apu was of me. Cut spoon and a lot of good things are actually plastic cut spoons, so you can use this type if you want.

Sort:  

You got a 21.32% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66