MAKING MONEY APPEAR OUT OF THIN AIR...

in #money7 years ago

Greetings & Salutations Ladies & Gentlemen,

I decided to write this in hopes that I could help someone struggling financially because I too have had moments of darkness in my life when I was flat BROKE. Money definitely can't buy you happiness but it may very well allow you to purchase short moments of joy. Money most certainly isn't the most important thing in this world but if you don't have any it can make life quite difficult. It's a terrible feeling when you can't get the things that you want or even the things that you need to survive. I have a family that's depending on me to provide them with those things so I'm constantly thinking up new ways to supplement my income. Luckily we live in an amazing era where the internet allows us to reach out all over the world without ever even leaving the house. At any moment you're just a few short clicks away from making a quick buck by selling either goods or services. So I'm going to share a list of just some of the things I've been doing over the past couple of years that are honestly very simple, easy & require little to no startup cash at all. I hope that it helps somebody!!!

1.) Selling products that I get for free

Examples:
*Free open source software that I either sell as a digital download(Checkout SendOwl), burn to disc or throw onto a flash drive. This one can be tricky so please don't go selling something that can get you into trouble like friggin Windows 10 or anything else that you need licensing to sell. Always do some research & make sure that you're legally allowed to sell the software. You can even apply to become an authorized dealer of licensed software.

*How to Guides & Instruction Manuals. These are easy as pie to throw together with all of the information available to you on the internet. I know this may sound dumb to you but not everyone is tech savvy or even knows how to use a search engine efficiently.

*Services & Expertise. Like I said not everyone is tech savvy or even knows how to do the things you do. You can put ads on Fiver.com, Ebay, Craigslist(Be careful don't get murdered) or anywhere else you can find to promote whatever service you can provide. I just put up an ad for something I literally learned how to do yesterday & I already made ten bucks off of my first sell tonight.

*Art - Something you've built - Handmade Items. Maybe you're talented & able to throw something together that someone would like to buy. I personally have never used Etsy buy I do know that's the place to sell things like that. Mostly everything I create has to do with electronics or computers & I'm able to list it for sale on Ebay, Bonanaza or Craigslist but it's the same concept.

Well I'm sorry but that's just about all I'm going to share this evening. I can't go giving away all of my little money making tricks. The moral of this story is there's always a way to make some quick cash as long as you're willing to put in some effort...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61739.92
ETH 2432.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65