How To Start Your eBay HustlesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #money6 years ago

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/stocktober-how-to-start-your-ebay-hustle-tcq77yqb-1544926412946.png

Are you tired of not having that nest egg? I have tried it all staking cryptocurrency, trading stocks, and part time retail.

I visited a friend with a computer business. He explained that I could too replicate his success. I'm usually not one to move without seeing the proof.. I saw eBay accouunt that made $6,000 in the last 3 months. It was the proof i needed to see that he making a living off it.

So after some thought, I wrote down things that interest me and came up with a plan. Also full disclaimer I'm A+ and Apple Certified Tech. I decided I would go to craigslist and goodwill seeking deals in eletronics that still had value present.

My first time was a laptop from goodwill for a good deal. Everything look ok and in good shape. The plan was to upgrade all specs,(ram and hard drive) then place for a shave percentage of the others on eBay. I started with pictures and solid story with serial numbers and all.

Within 1 day there were watchers day 3 caught a cha-ching $$$ made $160 profit. So i rinsed and repeated that process over and over. Chasing down laptops from stores and people selling them all over surrounding areas.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Thank you so much for sharing!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64122.04
ETH 2745.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66