You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Get Rich From Pennies

in #money8 years ago

In the meantime, I occasionally dump handfuls of pennies into the parking lot when my change bin overflows (not the silver tho).

When I had money in the market, I had my best success with undervalued (fundamentals) stocks that a) had dividends and b) traded options:
One of my best was Ruger. I sold Sell options that nobody ever followed up on, collected the dividends, and watched the stock hover undervalue for two years. I made about 20% a year from Ruger trading.

Hell, if all my trading would have been that great, I would have never tried to run a biz!

Sort:  

Let me tell you a secret. There are people getting more than 20% ROI easily.

They bought excellent companies decades ago and the yearly dividend has increased to more than their purchase price! Buy solid dividend growing companies and this could be you in the future.

Anyways, those pennies you throw away are months of dividends. Or probably years of bank interest currently.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49