💰 Fastest legitimate ways to make money online

in #money7 years ago (edited)

There's a growing tendency for people to promote get-rich-quick scheme. We are definitely attracted to fast and easy. But do you really believe deep inside that you can be rich overnight. Since you cannot be an overnight millionaire in the offline world, why would you think millions of dollars are sitting there online for you to grab them?
If you're looking for the fastest sensible ways to make money online -work required of course- here are my top 2 picks:

1. Freelancing

2. Affiliate marketing


These are ways of creating a sustainable online business and creating consistent income. So, I'm not talking here about cryptocurrency, betting or MLM schemes that have no product. I'm talking about making money where there is an actual product or service.

I don't like to write long posts, but I hope you find my honest opinion useful.
~Stella

Sort:  

Affiliate marketing is a great way to make money online. I wrote a book called Affiliate Marketing Expert that shows readers what it takes to be an affiliate marketer and how to do it.

In addition, I write several blog articles, some of which on affiliate marketing, that may interest you.

Thank you!
Spencer Coffman
Free Affiliate Marketing Report

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67386.65
ETH 2614.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66