GENESIS MINING WEEK 13 DASH X11 STATS - %14.98 ROI :)

in #money7 years ago

Hello Fellow Steemians,

DQmcc4ARJrWmCXuwsY4BKULNTs828uvp2P7FKL7KQwBLbvh.png

Last week's DASH price is $332 with a difficulty of 5520k, The current DASH price is $293 with a difficulty of 10517k.
A total increase of 10517k/5520k=%90 in difficulty and a total decrease of $332/$293=%13.3 in price !!!

diff.png

So far my total investment was $58.1 at the time of purchasing the contract the equivalent of 0.317 DASH and i got 0.04750731/0.317 DASH which is %14.98 of my investment, meaning that with the current DASH price of $293 i made 0.04750731*$332=$15.44/$58.1=%26.5 :)

wallet.png

You might be wondering why i'm keeping track in both DASH and USD it's because to find out (after the ROI) wether it was better to hold or mine DASH with a %29 average monthly difficulty increase (calculated that in the first post) since i'm not going to sell until DASH hits $327 :)

So Best Of Luck With Your Mining, Resteem This Post If You Know Somebody Who Still Thinks Genesis Mining Is A Scam And Have A Good Day :)

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing. Genesis is not a scam but there is no way in hell you'll get your investment back on your DASH contract. I am currently drafting an article to explain why.

As Long As The Crypto Market Is Going Up I Won't Get My Investment Back But You Never Know A Major Crash Can Happen In The Future :p

What you need is a crash in the network hashrate, not the price, and that isn't going to happen. Follow my blog and in a few days you'll see my post explaining it in more detail.

I Already Followed You, And I Don't See How A Crash In The Price Won't Affect The Network Difficulty. Miners Won't Be Making Enough Profit To Keep Their Machines Running :)

I have posted about this now and explained all the details to back up my assessment.

You can find it here https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@buggedout/asic-resistance-is-a-myth-dash-is-conquered

I had invested $3500 and was doing great the first 4-5 months. You think your making all this money only to watch the difficulty go way up. I use to make a few hundred a month, now only $18 a month on DASH. I made about 60-70% of my money back.. Its a joke, you are way better investing right into the coins or go into a proof of stake coin like NEO and get paid GAS every day. JUST IMO - After about 6 months, your shit out of luck unless your getting many of those 3% codes going around, thats the only way. I finally took the correct steps and started investing in the good ALT coins like NEO, VTC, OMG, BQX and PPT and I have made 10x my money in less than 6 months. I will never invest into Mining ever again, its a waste when you can do so much better if you just spend some time researching alt coins, IMO.. Just a quick note, I spent 1.27 BTC for my 100MH of ETHER too, how am I doing..lol, The BTC would be worth about 7k today and I know I have only made a little over 2k in that contract.. Wake up and don t fall for this crap, people are constantly falling for this garbage when they could be doing so much better

Have a read of the article I wrote above. The issue with DASH is the ASICs have moved in and taken over. Mining contracts will always decline in profitability over time but DASH has been savaged in the last 2 months. Bad luck.

Upvoted! thank you friend.

You're Welcome :)

thank for sharing information

You're Welcome :)

good article

Thanks For Your Comment :)

Thanks for the post. If I may ask what plan are you in now?

I Got Two 5MH/s X11 Mining Contracts And A Few Other SHA256 Contracts :)

Is the reward received is a combination from all of those or just the 5MH contract? The 5MH seems to be only $30 one of charge for the entire 2 years, where as you already had spent $58. If would be helpful if you could give us more details on the total cost and ROI.

I Get Daily Payouts (Fractions Of What I Have Paid Upfront) From My 2*5MH/s=10MH/s Which I Purchased (Back Then) With A Total Of $58, And So Far I Have $15 Back Meaning That I Got 14.98% On My Investment But I Still Have Over A Year And A Half To Go :)

That sounds like an awesome ROI! Thanks for sharing.


This post was resteemed by @funaddaa!
Good Luck!

Resteem your post just send 0.100 SBD or Steem with your post url on memo. We have over 3600+ followers. Take our service to reach more People.

just send 1 SBD or Steem with your post url on memo we will resteem your post and send 10 upvotes from our Associate Accounts.

The @funaddaa users are a small but growing community.
Check out the other resteemed posts in funaddaa's feed.
Some of them are truly great. Please upvote this comment for helping me grow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58447.77
ETH 3173.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43