Making Money with Music!!

in #money7 years ago

So I dont see NOBODY in this community in the music niche.
(Please show me where that sections at if Im wrong)

I'm wondering why not?? I make good money in the niche and dont know squat compared to you guys as far as Marketing it, SEO, Backlinking, ETC!! I get sales all day off Beats and GFX, T-shirts and Mixtape Placements and more.

Now Promo with my new website...(just from my lil ole' FB Friends List).

Maybe all somebody needs is me as much as I need them.

Let me know if your interested in partnering up with me and building a new Brand from scratch!! I'm very easy to work with and I am more of a worker than anything.

I know the music and if you know the marketing, we should be able to cash out!!

Thanks

Sort:  

My husband is a musician. We may need to talk. Have you found Discord discussion platform? I've seen a lot of music on dtube, too. If I'm on Discord, I'm in the Paranormal enthusiasts channel. Maybe we can chat one day.

Congratulations - You were randomly selected to receive a 100% up-vote from @fivefreeupvotes. Enter once a day

UP-VOTE WINNER.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62817.54
ETH 2573.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74