You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To continue to mine or to Steem Power ON? !

in #money8 years ago

What you really should do, if you are willing to wait, is let your Steem Power compound for 5-10 years before powering down. If the current interest rates hold up at least until Steemit reaches market saturation, you will start accumulating some crazy amounts of Steem! (In the millions!) If you let it sit there for a decade you can go buy yourself a small island full of supermodels to retire on. At least that's my tentative plan:-D

Sort:  

I guess I made up my mind already. My goal for the next weeks is to sell my gear. What im debating to do right now is to power it off or not while I start selling it.

Thanks for commenting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56769.00
ETH 2325.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36