I found an amazing way to earn extra cashback and save money when shopping online.💰

in #money6 years ago

Hello Steemians,

I wanted to share a program I've been trying out thats been helping me save and earn cash back on online purchases. Yes, I'm a bit of a penny pincher but I'm also looking for anyways to keep extra money for investing so every cent and dollar adds up :) I honestly don't usually like signing up for coupon programs or things like that but after giving Ebates a try for a few months I was surprised on how much extra cash back I've earned simply from buying things I normally would buy. I thought I would make this post to help others save a little extra money cause it all adds up. I'll explain how much I've saved so far below.

Screen Shot 2017-10-26 at 4.51.01 PM.png

For people who enjoy earning extra cash back using credit cards or just saving money Ebates is one of the best programs I've seen and easiest to use. I figured why not give it a try and get some money back on purchases and so far I've received over 100$ cashback in two months simply by doing my usual online shopping. Ebates can either send a check or directly to paypal which is convenient. I used the first payout towards some bills which helped free up extra money for crypto investing which was pretty sweet.

I usually shop on Ebay and Amazon the most and many more sites but the great thing Ebates has just about every single online store you can think of. You can also have the option to download an icon that automatically shows available coupons and how much cash back you will receive which is a nice feature. Not only does ebates help you accumulate extra cash back but they have the best coupons already available to you so you don't forget and save the most amount of money. Here's a screenshot showing some of the most popular stores most people shop.

Screen Shot 2017-10-26 at 4.39.50 PM.png

After signing up and installing ebates you can get an icon that you can click on when checking out from any online website and it will automatically find the best coupons to help save you money while earning cashback. The savings accumulate quick especially on larger purchases ranging from only 2% and up to 20% or more depending on the store and current deals. Just sharing this for anyone who buys online a lot and wants to save a little money so I hope it helps someone out.

Also Sign up here to get a welcome bonus of 10$ 💰
https://www.ebates.com/r/KENNET7816?eeid=28187

Screen Shot 2017-10-26 at 4.51.21 PM.png

Wishing everyone the best of luck and success with everything and hopefully this helps some people save some extra money. Thanks for reading!

steemit wall.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98