Sort:  

Congratulations @squirrelnv! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hello!

Welcome😏

hope your down to promote this !
better platform here for everything

Not on too many social media sites but whatever I can do. I was on IHub briefly a couple years ago but self-banned due to shady knuckleheads. Still read it in the shadows but this should work out better. Appreciate your balanced responses and good communication!

I really just meant on steemit ..im not anywhere else .. I don't do facebook. Instagram..etc...just sites where I can get info to make $$$
but I don't blame you for not wanting too...
what I like here is no really knows about itbra,,we have a chance to get new $$$$ into it
which will help us when we get real news,
this is why I want to share here vs there..

There you go, making "cents" again! I'll try to read more about how this Steem stuff works and reSteem, upvote, whatever we do here. Looking forward to reading something from Cyrcadia's end, since Lifeline has essentially passed the promoting baton themselves.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60955.99
ETH 2884.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63