You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Money + Mind: Healthy Interactions with Community Economy (Freewrite)

in #money6 years ago

Me and money. When I was a teenager, I really disliked asking money from my parents who were working hard to earn it. I always felt that it's not how the system should be. The division of money is awful not the money itself.

Thanks for this post!

Sort:  

Same! I never felt I had earned my right to use money I didnt get myself, but very rarely were there opportunities for income at the age I was already seeking monetary fluency.

Thanks for that:: the division of money is awful, not the money itself

Rings very true! Let's make that money flow freely in our lives 💸

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64155.87
ETH 3422.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59