You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Save Thousands of Dollars in Less Than a Year

in #money7 years ago

Great Ideas! Would you mind if I listed this post in our Sotall Community Directory. We are just getting started and I need to set up a category for it, but the two main purposes of the group is to give away seeds to those who need them and provide a directory of all the thousands of posts done by members that help people grow food, have clean water, make herbal medicines and such. I think saving money fits right in with everything else!

I buy a lot of things in bulk or large containers (like mushroom soup) then freeze it in ice trays so I can use just one or two at a time. I also keep a soup bucket in the freezer. All the leftover veggies get tossed in and when it is full, I make a huge pot of soup, eat my fill and freeze the rest in individual serving sizes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46