INSTANT MILLIONARE - definitely from rags to riches

in #money6 years ago (edited)

This is a real story of mine and wanted to share it to everyone here specially to those who wants and aspire to become instant millionare.

There was a time in my life where I have so many extra money saved. And I wanted to make it more,

Thinking about what business to have, that is wayback last April of 2016,

Im searching thru facebook about what business to purchase cause my dream is to purchase a foodcart. So that time Im very eager to have it. Cause Im thinking that when I got resign on my current job that time at techmahindra as call center agent, I have something to be busy off.

Then one day, I saw one of my facebook friends posting about how she make her 5,000 pesos into hundreds pesos, I just ignore it so many times but Im inquiring to her "how to" then saying that its only an inquiry but posts of her was continous so it caught me..

Think of it, 5,000php will turn to hundreds of thousands.

it caught me hard.

So I talk to her, and ready to finance my 20,000pesos and she promises it will be tripled in just a week. Then here it is, my foolness..

We have a formal talk and I guess shes trustworthy so what I did is instead of purchasing a foodcart business I take a risk on investing my 40,000 pesos to her all in!

Then waiting for some week to tripled my money. There's a big big problem came in.

She always saying that theres a problem in their system the reason why money wasn't released on its due date. So I patiently wait cause shes still responding in my chats, but one day I got fucked up. I cannot reply to a conversation she deactivated her facebook. And I dont know what to do that time cause me and my husband earned that money and I dont what to say to him about what happen.

I get a courage to tell him about and fortunately he understand it and trying to comfort me. And now, I deactivate my facebook accou t cause for me it was full of shits.

And thats my story how the scammers became an instant millionare. But you know, there's always a karma waiting for them.

moral lesson

"There's no such thing as being instant millionare, unless you win a jackpot of lotery"

Thank you for reading, hope you get a learnings from it.

images.jpeg

Img source: https://wealthrecoveryint.com/binary-total-scam/

Sort:  

I learnt valuable lesson from your bad experience. Thanks for sharing your feelings

Your welcome, yeah its a charge to experience :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69245.03
ETH 3778.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51