July Profits so far ...

in #money7 years ago

So my last post spoke about breaking my target for the month very early. Not a lot happened in the following couple of weeks with a combination of work being busy and a quiet run on offers around with it being the football off-season.

Last night hit 700 pounds for the month which is brilliant considering my target was less than half of that. To make money online you need to continue to work hard and take every opportunity you can find. I'm trying different things all the time, sometimes they pay off, sometimes they don't. My tennis trading experiment went OK, but not amazing. I learn A LOT while doing it though, and I'll continue to study and try to improve on my trading to make it a success. I cannot wait for the football season to start as I feel I'll have more success with this since I already have a greater knowledge of it.

Crypto world has been crazy lately with all the uncertainty around Bitcoin. I've managed to strengthen my positions in some of my holdings which I'm happy with and with the uncertainty seemingly disappearing I'm expecting and hoping for a strong quarter three of the year. 90% of my holdings are in ANS, STRAT, WAVES and EXP at the moment. Once the uncertainty completely lifts around BTC I will start to acquire some for the long-term.

Good luck to everyone out there!

Sort:  

Congratulations @smudgster! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64216.73
ETH 2767.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64