Received my second payout!

in #money5 years ago

I just received the second payout from the other side hustle I have right now, amounting more than 8k pesos. This side hustle involves being a chat support of different areas of expertise. And I must say earning in such platform is pretty much easy.

I bet some Steemians here are already earning in that platform. Unfortunately, I can't disclose more of it here. One of the main rules there is it is strictly prohibited to share the platform in public places unless it is launched fully. Otherwise, we run the risk of our accounts getting banned.

If you want to know more of it, you can just contact me through my facebook account, or through discord (smaeunabs#5176). I am more than willing to share it with you through pm. I assure you that there's no need for you to invest anything. Just pure hard work is enough.



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : [https://pinayteenvestor.com]
Sort:  

wow congrats! I'll chat you thru fb. I want to learn and earn as well. Does it need to be good in wordpress? Awp mauwaw man ko wui ahahah...

ateeee yes pls pm me ate :D nope. simple questions raman te. i assure you you'll gonna love it :D and dli pd related sa wordpress or any technical stuffs :D

yey chat tika ugma .. di mi maka cp sa office niya 2 am sad ko out basin madisturb ka... thank you

ok ragyud te

sendan lang pd tika pm

salamat..

Wow... That's great smae...

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow... That's great smae...

Posted using Partiko Android

Ill pm you po mam @smaeunabs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62875.98
ETH 2948.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55