A little perspective...

in #money6 years ago

I am not the average man. When I say that i don't mean i have a disability, or some advantage over others, on the whole I am just like the average man. The thing that separates me from them is Drive. People that know me know that when i put my mind to something I crush it as hard as I possibly can. My belief is, if you're going to put your time and energy into something, give it 110%, anything else would be you shortchanging yourself. My grandfather always used to tell me, If someone is going to pay you to do a job, you better do your damn best job you can do. You would want the same kind of workmanship if that you were paying someone to do a job. If you apply these simple rules to life, yes it can be stressful at times, but on the whole it will be a much smoother ride in this crazy thing called life. So, with all of this being said, when i do something , i put both feet in 110%, or nothing. Anything in between is a waste of energy, time and resources.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66524.25
ETH 3616.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81