Sort:  

Thanks. They are stuck in "processing" for the past 4 days even though they are live on Amazon. Amazon is screwed up right now.

Yeah it happens (much more recently). One of my designs is stuck in processing for about a month and I don't see it in the search results... Maybe amazon is throttling it.

Who knows. At first, I thought maybe I had some keyword problems and maybe something borderline copyrighted and it was going to go through manual review. The other 5 shirts I uploaded that day all went through. But then I noticed they were live when I search for them. Then one sold on Sunday but was instantly canceled. Then yesterday the same shirt sold but this time no cancellation. It's still showing up on my sales report but the shirt doesn't have a best sellers rank 24 hours later which it should have. So who knows what's going on. I'm going to give it a day or two more then email them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59426.36
ETH 2654.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43