You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Be ready for next financial crisis

in #money7 years ago

In Venezuela they are currently paying this way... Lets just hope we will never see that here in the Western world, im just afraid we cant escape this faith...

Personally I would prefer more phizz silver and less stocks/bonds, but thanks!

Sort:  

Yep, heard about that in Venezuela, of course let's hope it doesn't get to that but honestly I don't have much confidence in the system that it won't at some point in the next year or two, maybe much sooner.

100% Agree about the physical silver, actually in the process of buying more. I actually used to have much more in stocks, I'm dumping as much as I can now (out of my Roth IRA) but as a current employee, I'm stuck with very limited 401K options - in other words, that chunk of money has to stay in stocks and bonds as long as I remain with my current employer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61038.67
ETH 2626.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62