You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Trade Deficits Are So Destructive to the World Economy: How Steem Can Solve This Problem From Its Root.

in #money8 years ago (edited)

I also am passionate about this subject and have been preparing for quite some time. Gold, silver, land, BTC, ETH and now steem power. I also believe it's inevitable and in my honest opinion I believe the US has already collapsed, why else is there such blatant election fraud and a heavy push towards war. Time to reset the score with the middle class baring the brunt of it... again.

The more public blockchain's the better I think. I think of a future where open, transparent and auditable blockchains eliminate much of the corruption and power centralisation we are now seeing at a rate worse than ever before.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64