You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SPECIAL REPORT: Powell LIES To Inept Congress And Goes Unchecked. By Gregory Mannarino

in #money6 years ago (edited)

Hello Greg, I feel your pain. I posted this a couple weeks ago. I hope it encourages you today. "What is Truth?"

In the bible John 18:37,38
“Then You are a king!” Pilate said. “You say that I am a king,” Jesus answered. “For this reason I was born and have come into the world, to testify to the truth. Everyone who belongs to the truth listens to My voice.” 38“What is truth?” Pilate asked. And having said this, he went out again to the Jews and told them, “I find no basis for a charge against Him.

Pilate's question "What is truth" reflects Pilate's own hopeless view of the world he lived in. He understood the Hebrews and the Romans both suffered from Greed, Corruption, Lies and Agendas. But at least Pilate followed the Roman Law and recognize that Jesus had not broken any Roman Laws.

I sympathize and relate to Pilate's question of "What is Truth". My personal journey to reveal Economic Truths in this world has at times given me the same sense of hopelessness. The Governments, the Central Banks, and the Wall street Banks are corrupt and Evil. Even though I know as a Christian that all people in this world have a Sinful Nature. But God gives us free will to choose a path of who we will serve Good or Evil, Truth or Lies.
I serve God and Jesus who has chosen me to expose the Evil and the Lies in this world.
The illusion is that Evil men rule this world with lawlessness and without Justice. But God who created this world and the laws of Heavens and Earth. God will be the final Judge of all humans of this world and Evil will be defeated forever.
God Bless you & Your Family,

Weston a.k.a The Watchman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64160.97
ETH 3145.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86