You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You're Steeming. You're Earning. But are you saving? :: An Eye Opener

in #money7 years ago

Great article, really got my brain working this afternoon. Appreciate the tips and it seems you are looking at the big picture, protecting your children while saving to provide them the best lives possible. And really isn't that what it's all about for parents?

I like to use crypto as not only an invinvestment for myself, but following the actions of many I respect in the crypto world including Trevon James, invest some money into coins for my children's future. Appreciate your article and looking forward to reading more of your content!

Sort:  

Thank you. That was the plan- to give my readers something to think about. 😉

Thanks for passing by

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67167.83
ETH 3499.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81