You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Open a New Tab & Make Extra Money! 5 MORE Ways!

in #money7 years ago

Wow, I'm into this kinda of thing but didn't think this was the route you were headed. I expected the typical surveys and email websites that can make you a few extra bucks every month but honestly, I don't think are worth the time. Nope, you went with some legit employment opportunities and I appreciate that. Hadn't heard of any of these things but I'm fairly comfortable with my current job. Maybe for some extra income though, In the words of Chris Rock "ain't nothin' wrong with dat!". Thanks Kaylin :)

Sort:  

Well I am happy I was able to toss in a little surprise for ya ;)

The best thing about these are you can set your own hours and work as much or as little as you need :)

Can't argue with the benefit of that, and 1 you can work a certain hours and get health insurance STFU, haha.

Right?! And in between, you're Steeming ;) Win/win/and, wait for it...

WIN!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59