Hello It's Siska!

in #money8 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit, my name is Siska, my age 23 years, I am a worker SPG (Sales Promotion Girl) in this job I have to pursue up to 4 years I delighted in these workers other than I can offer my products could have a lot of relatives and science in product sales, almost in every neighborhood a SPG (sales Promotion Girl) are appealing charm his eyes until I can get the results of my sales are well.. this is a very meaningful experience for me even though I was just a worker SPG (sales Promotion Girl ), in addition to my work I also like to do other activities such as a photo album myself to my memories and I also had the offer to become a magazine model and then I grab the offer until finally I now have a side job as a magazine model..

The reality is many men are fascinated by the beauty of women until I have ever experienced such a wah.. this was really the fact that I've experienced..

May we have the ability to each of you that we can get more of what we want.. thanks i have to live with the sense of perfect perfection was I lucky to have the eyes, nose, ears, feet, hands and others.. god is good !!

I am happy to join in steemit can also post my life experiences here, hopefully I can be well received in the community steemit..

Glad to get to know and join you all..

Sort:  

You are very well dressed. You’ve opened a window to your heart. Thank you for sharing.

okay thank a lot @paco

Hello. Great photos. Tasteful.

Bienvenida! Mucha suerte con tu Steeam!

Hello!

Happy to join as well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57130.74
ETH 2551.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41