what do you have to do to make money on here?

in #money8 years ago

I have been hearing from many people that this site is absolutely brilliant and is making them a fortune now I know that that's not going to happen for everybody and I'm certainly not here looking to make a fortune few dollars would be nice I can't deny.

Are used to write on a site called bubblews which I absolutely love the great way of talking about my feelings and things going on in my life I'm getting them out because I'm not great talker to people I know I find a lot easier to write things down and so it was helping get my motions out last year without having to burden my friends and family. I was really successful on bubblews and I really enjoyed it I'd built up lots of followers and then the site crashed and a lot of people stopped using it.

I'm still very new here and still haven't worked out how to add a picture to my posts however my posts haven't yet made me a single cent!

I'm presuming I just carry on writing about the things that are important to me and the things that I enjoy and will build up with time.

Ok Ive just tried adding a picture - lets see if this works

Sort:  

Hey @sinner2winner glad you're sharing your thoughts here.

That being said, don't expect to make money right away. Write consistenly valuable content and overtime you should see results.

Also, I'd like to point out one of your last lines: " I'm presuming I just carry on writing about the things that are important to me and the things that I enjoy.."

While I definitely think it's ESSENTIAL you write about what you enjoy, you might want to experiment with the lens of "write about things that are important to the COMMUNITY." If the community likes your content, you'll be rewarded for sure. :)

Thanks for replying @aboundless I'm not finding the information about this site the easiest but im sure in a few weeks I will be getting the hang of it.

Write ONE good article each day and leave 10 comments and write back to me in a week. :) would be interested to hear if it improves your experience.

Great advice - I shall follow it and let you know in a week:)

so glad to see you here, i'm sure you will find a niche that you will enjoy writing about and add to the community. Have fun x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61227.67
ETH 2682.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62