You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Turn $100 Into $1,000+ My Way

in #money7 years ago

I'm happy to see someone who knows way more than I do about finances touting eBay. I happened upon a couple of YouRube videos about it recently and decided to start some selling my unwanted stuff to build up my reputation on there. After that I will either go the thrift shop & yard sake route or try drop shipping. What are your thoughts on drop shipping on eBay?

Sort:  

Drop shipping has a lot of competition. Not that you can't make money on it, just be aware of it. If you wanted to drop ship you can research the product sales on eBay by searching the sold listing for items you are looking at selling.

I haven't ruled drop shipping out, but I have too much fun searching for hidden treasures to look into that sort of business model fully.

The main thing that attracts me to drop shipping is in the name. I like the idea of having someone else handle the shipping part especially Amazon prime.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55258.26
ETH 2459.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19