Silver Gold Man AKA connectingdots2 WARNED of Sept 2008 Stock Market Crash

in #money7 years ago (edited)

I've been following the economy very closely since 2007 and in March 2008 i joined 2012 forums to warn everyone of the New World Order Agenda as well to let them know there would be a massive Stock market crash occurring in September 2008 and therefore had 6 months to close the Long positions before the crash. The Day I was sure the crash coming, March 19th 2008, I spent most of that day sending emails to everyone whom i figured cold benefit from this information even down to my Doctor UN-fortunately her reply was almost identical to my mother's reply....

"I think you might be spending too much time on the Internet"

Below are screenshots from the last up & running 2012 websites which had my warning still posted.
connectingdots1 2012 forum.jpg

...shortly after I started sharing this thread from the forum during my Live-streams in the Spring of 2015 when I was warning of a global stock market crash was coming, the forum owner closed the website down but not before I was able to screen-capture some of the thread,which is now posted at http://www.connectingdots1.com/viewtopic.php?f=5&t=2192

At least now, assuming STEEMIT doesn't collapse, I feel better knowing this info won't vanish as it has.
Also stay tuned because I'm going through all my videos and will be uploading video proof of warning of a Big 2015 stock market crash,in July 2015 warned in 6 months would be another market crash.
connectingdots1  CHINESE stokc market crash.jpg
..as you may notice Youtube has already deleted one of those videos warning of the 2016 stock market crash ut I repeated it a few times there after so finding that evidence shouldn't be to hard.

..and in Feb. 2016 is when I told Traders/Investors to buy the market as it was ready to Bounce!
connectingdots1  Feb 2016 Market BOTTOM.jpg
Hear the video at 15:45 minutes into:

It may take a while going through all my vids but I'll compile all the videos into one video and posted here on STEEMIT for anyone wanting vocal proof.

And as per usual, there will be Trolls trying to refute the evidence but hang tight as once the video proof is compiled it will shut them up for good.

Sort:  

We'll see how you do with SNAP to 16.90. At least you got your "add to" today at 14.50. GOOGLuck! You're gonna need it. :-)

SNAP hit my target today $15.20 and now traders took profit, she's currently sitting at $14.75. Again you're talking shit about ONE stock, STFU TROLL.

I'll STFU when you quit talking out of both sides of your ass.

Anyone who wants to view your spew can decide what you "actually" said about SNAP...foo. :-)

Well like I said folks, i'd TROLLS in here and joeJustjoe is part of the FOOLS on youtube with a ZERO TRACK RECORD of EVER calling anything but he's in here trying to look smart. noticed I said trying.
joe, did you noticed how I said "at $14.95 she'll run into Resistance" , of course not because you're a TROLL. .Did you notice the next morning I posted a link showing I'd added to my position, and I'm still in the GREEN.
...in the comment section of the video https://prnt.sc/gc3vb2

I've got plenty of trades posted including a long in teh SPY today, one in NFLX, and a short in UVXY. Not to mention my "banked gains" in SNAP so far totaling over $150...with MUCH more to come there. I saw what you said about SNAP running into resistance. You still held firm to your 16.90 target tho...and beyond. I'll check your link to make sure you aren't spewing out both sides of your ass but the mission of my spew to you was accomplished. I got you to admit that you are in fact still long. If you want to tussle with me I am all for it as long as you put some $$$ behind it. I have no problem with kicking your ass .."if" you have the guts to step up.

90% of traders fail, except for silver gay man aka silver gold man aka sgm

You can simply do the same thing I did with ShitTheBed to prove he was fos. Here's the 5 minute chart of today's open on SNAP. yeah, SGM and his followers got 15.20 on SNAP. His followers were the only 4 or 5 trades above 15.20 this morning in fact. LOL

http://bigcharts.marketwatch.com/advchart/frames/frames.asp?show=&insttype=Stock&symb=snap&x=54&y=11&time=1&startdate=1%2F4%2F1999&enddate=2%2F18%2F2017&freq=6&compidx=aaaaa%3A0&comptemptext=&comp=none&ma=0&maval=9&uf=0&lf=1024&lf2=2&lf3=8&type=2&style=320&size=4&timeFrameToggle=false&compareToToggle=false&indicatorsToggle=false&chartStyleToggle=false&state=11

At least he says he bought at 14.50 so we'll see how that works out for him on his way to 16.90.

STOP lying, I bought the first time at $12.69 as I showed that same day in the video. Seriously you guys re fucked up .

Nobody's questioning your buy at 12.69 or the "add to" higher. Now nobody's questioning your add to at 14.50. The sell at 15.20 for you and your paid "guests"??? Uh huh, keep dreaming clown. You'll stilll get a chance to sell at 15.20+ but you will be too stupid to take it. We'll see what you do after that. Don't post trades if you don't want to be scrutinized.

+joejustjoe, silver gay man is not even trading real money. He trades a tradingview paper account, so it´s all bullshit with no skin in the game. silver gay man is a dime a dozen wannabe youtube trader who says he is always killing it. As for his 2008 "warning" of a crash in 2008 is another fabrication in silver gay mans mind. Over at realistnews, (jsnip4´s blog) sgm called the crash at the march lows in 2009. This I am not joking about. silver gay man got real bearish at the 2009 lows, where he was calling for a crash. It´s all in black and white at realistnews.net As for the other blog 2012 where he "claims" he made a famous 2008 warning of a crash. Well let´s just say silver gay man is stretching the truth a lot again. I clearly remember looking at all of sgms posts and there was no mention of a crash in 2008. However, like at realistnews he did post about a possible crash in an email to his mother, but that post was after the crash towards the March 2009 lows. That´s where Tacos and I got the bit of an email to his mommy where his mommy has all of his correct calls.

silver gay man aka sgm is famous for making calls after the event has happened.

90% of traders fail, except for sgm (silver gold man) on youtube, where sgm teaches other traders to fail just like he does!

We'll see if he has the balls to step up and put some $$$ behind his trade "prowess." We'll make it a small $50 wager, SGM....since I know you don't pay up on your losing bets. :-)

sgm trades a paper account so you are betting a clown.

I don't even care if his trades are paper trades as long as SGM spews prices when he posts buys/sells. The shit he tried to pull off yesterday by saying he sold at 15.20 was utter bs...and you see how eeeasy it is to smoke out bs if you know what you are doing. SGM is no better than Greg Mannarino. He pulls off the exact same shit >>> "yeah, teh trade turned against me but I was hedging it behind the scenes while you guys wuzn't lookin." Spekkin of Greg...I'm sure you jumped all over his $2 orafer...no? :-)

Yes,. I teach very well as you can see my Big calls are anything but failures, the kinda shit you girls WILL NEVER BE ABLE pull off ..'cause you spend your time trolling instead of getting SMART. Maybe Go watch some more Web bot videos and Jim Rickards, I heard BOTH were calling for $500 & $600 Silver in 2017 .. ROFLMAO!!!!

Pffft! I'll have a 10% gain in my UVXY short in 1 day. You're still playing with SNAP and waiting for a target that won't come before it sees a new 52 week low. You want to bet on it? I didn't think so. So go crawl back in your hole and pick on JSNIP4, Greg Mannarino, or some other amateur, clown. You have zero chance against me...NONE! NADA!! :-)

"..you can see my Big calls are anything but failures, the kinda shit you girls WILL NEVER BE ABLE pull off ..'cause you spend your time trolling "

I make more great calls in 1 day than you have your entire life. Did you go and see my UVXY short posted "live" this morning? NFLX already up $2 from my buy point? Have you EVER generated a 100% gain in 1 day like I will on my SPY calls? You want me to take care of gold next? Stay tunt, Bubba. *-)

Oh, forgot to mention my 50%+ gain in JCP in a few trading days. Not one of my better trades but hey...go ahead and try to match it. May as well stick your dick in a meat grinder....same results. :-)

Where's your YTube channel with all your GREAT calls Joe?
ROFLMAO (again)

Utube channels are for assholes. I don't hang out with assholes. You gonna step up to my challenge on SNAP or are you thinking you should go change your wet panties first?

Hey, moron, here's an idear. Why don't you add me to your followed list so that you can actually make some $$$ trading for once in your life. Can you imagine not having to scam people for fees so that they can follow your lame ass? Think about it. But don't hurt yourself.

what about you´re 60$ silver call in 2012?

Why would anyone take you serious when you can not trade your system profitably. However, your grandiose visions are over the top once again silver gay man.

Get your Facts straight, I posted 3 months EARLIER on
June 2012 to buy Silver at $26.80, I told everyone I was taking a loan out from my wealthy mother and buying more silver with a price Target of $34.50-$35, see the chart I posted in the " UPDATED...GET READY BUY SILVER...the BDI is Falling Fast & Furious" thread at realistnews, the thread was removed by scammer JSNIP4 but the WayBack Machine provides the evidence:

..here's the UPDATE thread which was published before Brotherjohn's $60-$75 Silver: http://web.archive.org/web/20120921142204/http://www.realistnews.net/Thread-updated-get-ready-buy-silver-the-bdi-is-falling-fast-furious?page=3

I was telling traders that if TREND continues at the current pace $60 silver would the next potential target. If you understood trading I wouldn't have to explain this to you, but since you're a TROLL here's the thread from original $60-$75 oz pumper BrotherjohnF, I was only posting his video: http://web.archive.org/web/20130712160104/http://www.realistnews.net:80/Thread-60-oz-silver-coming-soon-maybe-75-oz-says-brotherjohnf-keep-stacking

nope you are wrong. Your whole thread was about silver going to 60$ That´s what I love about the internet. You can not rewrite history when it´s posted for life. sgm and his famous 60$ silver call in 2012. hahahaha who´s the ass clown pumper silver gay man?

BOOYA HERE IS A REPLY YOU REPLIED TO WHERE YOU WERE NOT BEARISH AT ALL.

09-12-2012, 02:59 PM Post: #15
connectingdots1
Unregistered

RE: $60/oz Silver coming soon maybe $75/oz says BrotherJohnF...KEEP STACKING!!
0
1
(09-12-2012 12:47 PM)WTFisthedeal Wrote:
Although, I wish it would happen soon, by the looks of silver today, I don't see it happening any time soon....

Maybe Larry Edelson is correct.... (which is what I think is going to happen) They will slam silver down big one more time.... Next.... placing bets on an October surprise anyone???

ummm...how long have you looking into silver?...don't drum up any conclusions after seeing ONE day of movement if anything this tells me they are actually loosing control and if you listen to the videos from "Jim Comiskey Silver Updates" then you'd already it's about to pop.

IF they actually could bring it lower, they would have already LONG ago...THEY ARE LOOSING control as more and more of us transfer our Wealth back into REAL money.

here is your 600$ silver call in 2011, all in black and white. LOL pumper pumper sgm pumper

Silver $600/oz soon but don't sell as new ratio with Gold attained in future predict
02-13-2011, 03:36 PM Post: #1
connectingdots1
Unregistered

Information Silver $600/oz soon but don't sell as new ratio with Gold attained in future predict
0
0
Silver $600/oz soon but don't sell as new ratio with Gold attained in future predict Web bots

hahahahaha as clown pumper sgm said......... 02-17-2011, 06:14 PM Post: #8
connectingdots1
Unregistered

RE: Silver $600/oz soon but don't sell as new ratio with Gold attained in future predict
0
0
Fake Cops Pull Huge Silver Bullion Heist
Feb. 17th British Colombia, Canada

This is why I don't keep silver at home and also make a point of not telling anyone where it's at....I also recommend splitting up your hiding places but if you've already told folks about your investment then make sure you have a Decoy safe easily found in your home, you'll want to have some silver and paper money in the safe to let them think they just found the mother load, when in fact your real stash is hidden inside the spare tire kicking around the garage kinda thing.

load up now cause these prices will never be sen again!..wanna bet you 2 who voted to not buy silver bullion but rather stick with a deflating USD instead.

hahahaha this is the greatest one liner in silver gay man history "load up now cause these prices will never be sen again!..wanna bet you 2 who voted to not buy silver bullion but rather stick with a deflating USD instead." this post was two months before the top in silver in year 2011. This is why you didn´t want to debate me or jsnip4. Because you know we are armed with the truth and information on your pumper days!

The facts are you are trying to re-write history. You were posing bullish targets and only made bullish comments. What about your 600$ silver call in March of 2011? Make up short stories all you want. FACTS are FACTS. I can´t believe you are this deranged. Louis, you´re a weird man.

This is the thread you started silver gay man. You were pumping 60-75$ silver when you were a brotherjohnf fanboy, where you used his post to make a case for 60-75$ silver. That´s your problem sgm, you make a bullish and bearish prediction. Which ever one pans out you say you called it and deny you the other call. At youtube you just delete your bad calls and say youtube took it down. here is is folks sgm´s pumper days! https://www.realistnews.net/Thread-60-oz-silver-coming-soon-maybe-75-oz-says-brotherjohnf-keep-stacking?highlight=connectingdots1

I recommend that you enter https://wcex.co/?ref=urq1g3D you will get 50 free WCX Tokens and 15% if you want to invest, this currency is now in the PRE-ICO stage and is the best time to invest!

Go pump that bullshit elsewhere!

hahaha ok bro thank you

NOTICE the TROLLS...I knew they'd be here but NOTICE how they CAN'T DEBUNK my Stock Market crash Warnings..because they can't so they're working on my newest calls hoping I'll be wrong, what a bunch of losers./ anyone who's EVER played the stock market already knows profits don't appear overnight!

90% of traders fail, except for sgm on youtube, where sgm teaches other traders to fail just like he does!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01