Sort:  

Uhhhm, I'm with you on the cryptos. Looking for a 50% drop in bitcoin starting here soon actually. Just trying to show you that you need to feed your trading machine Wendy's hot and juicy instead of Mickey D's. Eitehr that or you have your charts upside down. :-) Stand by for my short trade. I figger SNAP needs to see appx 13.25...ish. Might not happen today tho. :-)

BTW, if it turns out I was wron...wroooo....wrrrrr. I can't say it! "If" SNAP just dumps all over you like shit thru a goose and takes out your stop by trading through 11.90 first, I'll take over for ya. That way you can watch a "pro" handle it. No charge of course. :-)

SGM- I'd like to moderate your debate with jsnip. Let me know. I get the rights to the video and I WILL NOT edit the video AT ALL. -TMW

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57930.87
ETH 2362.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36