100.000 New users on Coinbase in just 3 days? All in search for their first bitcoins...!

in #money7 years ago

Hi, Steemit world!

Did anybody read this? Pretty impressive I would say. A massive 100.000 New users in just 3 days! It seems the 'crypto craze' is far from over. It was just a little while ago that I opened up my own Coinbase account. I must say that the journey to learn how to get into crypto currencies was quite daunting when I was starting out. I'm therefore not surprised that Coinbase is attracting so many new users. Although I still find it a cumbersome process to get the account approved and get the funds in place, services like Coinbase are definitely the biggest catalyst for a continuation of the current Bull market in Cryptos!

Check it out for yourself in the link below if you feel like reading the original article..

https://bitconnect.co/bitcoin-news/652/coinbase-records-100000-new-users-in-3-days-as-investors-rush-into-bitcoin/

I suppose some of that money will also find its way to Steemit in the next couple of days as all these accounts go through the verification process and start sending funds through in a hurry. I have traditionally been trying to avoid dollars and Euro's and find Silver and Gold a great way to store your wealth over time and I must say that I was quite in shock when I saw 1 Bitcoin be more valuable than 1 ounce of Gold. It is still a strange feeling but now I have learned to understand the real implications of the blockchain technology.

Anyways, I hope you find some value in my post, if you like it, vote it up and have a magnificent day!

@silvergold at your service :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51