IS STEEM THE SILVER OF CRYPTO?

in #money7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemers, i'm silverdragon! images-3.jpg
I am a big precious metals fan as a hedge against the decline of purchasing power of paper currency. I also like to practice good common sense and be prepared for anything. I will be posting mostly on metals and prepping strategies.
images-17.jpg
I hope to provide useful content and also learn from my fellow steemers!! Having said that, im not opposed to alternative currencies.
images-10.jpg
I love the idea of steem and its potential! Many of us feel like we might have missed the boat on Bitcoin. As i write this, it is up over $1700! Pretty expensive for the average person to fork out. The tech needed to mine them now is even more!
images-9.jpg

Steemit gives me and all of you a legitimate opportunity to enter crypto and make additional income on a ground level. The social media aspect to me, is what makes Steem the silver of crypto!

images-7.jpg
Steem has super upside potential and still inexpensive if you wanted to invest outright. You have youtube migrants that have been recently demonetized coming over. Pintrest folks that love to post and share and now make money!? Countless other platforms that are fun, but do not offer or provide a financial boost. This is going to explode! Now tell your friends and family! That is how we grow and make more money.

Thanks for reading. See you soon!
Silverdragon

Sort:  

GREAT POST @Silverdragon, i too can't wait for the end of the manipulation of gold and silver, especially silver? You know have a new follower and hope you will follow me as well.

Same here brother, precious metals and cryptocurrencies are necessary hedges against the system that's rigged against we the people! Nice to connect with you, followed you too!

Thanks! Followed 😊

Hello @silverdragon, welcome to the crypto world! It isn't too late for Bitcoin, Ethereum, Steem, or any other of the cryptocurrencies. We are all still early adopters of the technology!

Thanks for the follow, I followed you back as I am also a lover of Silver! I will provide content on cryptocurrencies, precious metals, and other interesting things.

See you around!

  • META

I like where you are going with this analogy. Looking forward to hearing more from you.

Even gold of crypto, maybe?

True, however i only say silver because silver is currently way under valued. While gold still does have a large upside potential, silver would out perform gold if they were to both be released from their current manipulation.

Always nice to find like minded people. I followed. Looking forward to more from you. Steem on.

Thanks! Following.

Thanks for the post.

Looks promising. Following.

Welcome to the community! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68183.21
ETH 3545.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82