5 reasons to own silver now!

in #money7 years ago

images-2.jpg

  1. Silver is so versatile it is second only to oil. Its being used in clothing, electronics, solar panels, medical industry and military applications to name a few.

  2. Silver to gold ratio is outrageous! Silver comes out of the ground at approximately 10/1 to gold. But its price ratio is somewhere at 74/1!

  3. Silver is still very affordable. Most people can get some silver and not break the bank.

  4. Silver is a relatively small market compared to gold. As gold goes higher people who have been priced out will naturaly look to silver and bid up the price.

  5. Silver is a great way to protect from currency devaluation, yet still liquid enough to be drawn on if needed during economic hardship.

I am not sponsored by this website i just feel its a great deal and want to share.
jmbullion.com is currently offering a 1 time purchase of 10 troy oz at spot price! See wbsite for details.
If you like this post please upvote for more content like this!

silverdragon out.

Sort:  

I love silver and I acquire it as well. We give 1oz bars to our kids as gifts...then we tell them to go learn about silver and gold. Great post!

Thats a great way to create life long knowlegable investors. Kudos to you for teaching your kids about real money!

Very affordable investment, you can even score some for free from the bank sometimes if your lucky enough. I can't wait until it arrives at its true value, but for now I'm a buyer!
--I use Jmbullion too!

I worked as a personal banker when I got out of the Army back in 2000. I was able to trade a few quarters, dimes and halfs on occassion. Then the whole craze of buying boxes of halves came along. It was too rich for my blood to do that but it was a great idea!

I just put some money into commodities. Think it's wise to diversify a bit and gold, silver, crypto are definitely worth putting some money into as hedges.

Absolutely! Its your own personal insurance policy. 😊

Yes every birthday, Christmas ect... I give my loved ones silver bars. I'm hoping one day they will thank me. :-)

I am a silver stacker too! I will blog a silver chart analysis in due time. Great to hear from another silver brother :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59426.36
ETH 2654.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43