You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🅱️uck It. Let's Make A Magazine

in #money6 years ago

If i didnt think you were for real and this was a character you are playing (Flexing with your email count sheesh) id like it. But oyu kind of strike me as genuinely odd. Just my 2 cents. Nothing wrong with wanting to make money. I just think it counts how you go about it.

All the luck with the magazine ;)

Sort:  

Meh, people can choose to believe if they want and I don’t blame them for being skeptical. This is the Internet after all. I thought that the fact that I don’t actively sell anything on here without involving at least one collaborator would speak for itself.

Yah I’m genuinely odd. Normal is boring

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63207.55
ETH 2571.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82