You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Boom! End Game Nears As Central Banks Buying Up Gold Mining Companies

in #money8 years ago

Thanks Jeff for another really interesting post. I don't always agree with you, but you always get me thinking. You actually inspired my latest post!

Maybe (just maybe at this point, because I don’t yet take to this idea like a duck to water just yet) the idea that we are on the brink of giant financial collapse is not fixed in stone, it’s just one of the options. Either way, worrying about it is not going to prevent any economic collapse, and nor is it going to do any of us any good. I’m one of Jeff Berwick’s @dollarvigilante many followers and I certainly take into account what he’s saying. But let’s face it, I’m not going to flee to South America (I already live in New Zealand) and if whatever I choose to focus on makes that possible future more likely, I’d rather choose to focus on what I want rather that what @dollarvigilante fears.
So here is my thought for the day, and it’s very new one for me – what if the “coming financial meltdown is no more real than “global warming”?

https://steemit.com/steemit/@sift666/it-s-beyond-our-control

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60794.44
ETH 2623.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62