My 2 euro wake up post

in #money7 years ago

Good morning!

IMG_20170818_074351.jpg

The first post of the day is always special. In this case it's a quick wake up money maker. Yesterday I trespassed the sign to find my sleeping spot for the night. Please be extremely careful here because on the right side of the sign is a deep valley. Not so on the left side!

On the left side the road just stops after 10 meters and then gives space to a field of corn. I am thinking about Cambodia, a place where you absolutely must respect these signs in order to keep your legs (landmines) but not here. In the morning the rain wakes me up and I am on my way to the first coffee making this quick pic.

Ah, it feels good to be inside. The milk coffee is smooth and I made a little cat's lick in the large bathroom. As my fingers are gliding over the wacom surface which is my new keyboard I am smiling. I am making 2 euros and my life is good.

Sort:  

Have a great day!

You too, I saw your video, are you the one on the left or the one on the right (the 2 guitar players)

Good Morning, i like it The milk coffee

Good moorning :) Yes, it's so delicious!

@shla-rafia
haha great feeling
2 euros it's the beginning of enrichment :p
upvote bro ;)
i made a crazy post last night about i how met bobby brown in the 90's and almost broke my leg , but unfortunately i post it too late , check it out ;)
https://steemit.com/blog/@geemo-from-paris/how-i-met-bobby-brown-in-the-90-s-and-almost-broke-my-leg-photo-of-the-meeting-and-the-entire-program-of-the-tour

Peace
@geemo-from-paris

what does that mean on the right side of the sign is a deep valley. Not so on the left side! <= u drunk uncle ? :D

When you walk to the right you will fall down a valley. When you walk to the left there is no valley and no danger, at least none I am aware of.

then go to write and swim there :P or get drowned :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61875.79
ETH 3013.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69