Today I lost about $200 on the ES & -48 pips trading GBPAUD Forex Pair!

in #money5 years ago

Hello Steemians!

Welcome back!

Today, I had a loss trading Futures [ES - Emini S&Ps] and GBPAUD Forex! Usually Fridays can be tricky to trade, even more so if it's end of the month Friday as it can be a little more volatile than usual. Today was the case, I was right on the direction of the move, but price action had a sense of conviction to it, that ended taking out my stop. Nevertheless, I live to fight another day! Remember, position sizing is key, and never trade non-risk capital. This way emotions stay in tact and revenge trading or any kinds of over-leveraging in the attempt to recoup losses is thwarted!!

As always, trade well & prosper!
Shervin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99