Made $37.50 trading ES {Emini S&P 500 } futures, no Forex trades today!

in #money5 years ago

Welcome back!

Today, I got in front of the computer around noon, as my morning was cray again. On the GBPAUD Forex Front , Price had made major moves off of key levels on the Market Profile, to give me any entries that I would be comfortable taking. Therefore, I let it go for opportunities in the Asian Session.
In the Asian Session, tonight was a slow night as well, for any entries that met my criteria; and so I have only the Futures trade to report on from this morning that yielded a gross profit of $37.50 (3 ticks) on the ES.

We'll see how tomorrow pans out!

As always trade well & prosper!
Shervin.

PS: If you're wondering what those colourful market profile levels are on the Forex charts & how to interpret them, I detail them on my GBPAUD trade plan. You can check it out below:

https://www.fiverr.com/shervinmoh/give-you-a-strategy-to-create-income-day-trading

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63131.59
ETH 2586.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78