GBPAUD Forex News Trading!!! 22 pip scalp - Green day!

in #money5 years ago

Hello Steemians!

Welcome back!

I know...I haven't done one of these Forex videos for a while if you've been following along. I have been mainly busy with Futures trading.

Nevertheless, I managed to get in a GBPAUD Forex trade, trading the Wage Price Index news release on the AUD dollar. Going into it, market had already priced in a stronger AUD dollar, and so my bias was bullish because price tends to follow technical levels after news has been absorbed. In this case, price was near testing Value Area Low on the market profile/volume profile levels where it tends to bounce or push through. I was expecting a reversal back to Volume Point of Control after price had absorbed news & that is exactly what happened to make my bullish trade a profitable one!!

For those of you who are my Fiverr audience, & have got the trade plan. I plan to make a longer video training of tonight's trade and forward that to you!

As always,

Trade well & prosper!
Shervin.

Sort:  

Congratulations @shervin875! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70625.87
ETH 3563.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71