Diffrent the book part 1

in #money7 years ago

IMG_0997.JPG the books 'Diffrent parts 1&2 are actually healing people, stop a young woman from self harming 👏🏿👏🏿. The story is about junior James an ex drug user, smuggler, prisoner, now ten years free from all, showing & giving faith & hope that it is possible to overcome ANY addiction. Being a self published author is not easy but due to my Persistence I have sold over 4000 copies & still rising & people are begging on a daily basis for part 3 to Conclude the trilogy. I also plan to release 3 audio books as well, then the movie. This is the best thing I have done in ny life but I need help to take this international.
If you are interested & would like to know more then please contact me. Email [email protected] website juniorjamesdiffrent.com
I look forward to hearing from you. Bless 🙏🏿

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68051.59
ETH 2632.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67