The best platform for Trading .

in #money7 years ago

I use three or for platforms for Trading but in my way the best platform for trading is IQ option .They give many chances to win a option but as always trading is high risky .If you know good money management and you have 80% wining rates no one can't stop you .Still I'm in demo mode and few times I'm traded using signal service .I need to be a good trader and earn lots of money and my last wish is helping for poor.2.JPG

But always when I think doing good for others it always fail .But I know one day I will win.

I'm Rosita

Sort:  

Best of luck to you! i'm working on cryptocurrency trading.

Thank you so much .Is that cryptocurrency trading was good?

Good luck! With that attitude you can go really far!

Thank you for encouragement words it really mean to me lot .

wish you the best :) you should look into crypto trading .. thanks for following

Still I don't know about crypto trading that's the problem but now I'm going to search on google thanks for telling about crypto trading.

May the force be with you.

Congratulations @sherinrosita! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59