The importance of tracking your money | HEV 94

in #money6 years ago


One of the best lessons I got this year was learning how to track my money. My parents taught me how to create a budget but as I got older, I found that isn't enough. I needed to figure out where my money is going and why i'm spending it on that particular thing.

In this video, I go over what I discovered in the three months i've tracked my earnings and purchases.

QOTV: Are you bad with money? Do you wish you knew how to spend it and earn it better? Here's the book I read that helped me out with this.

V1 seperator.png

Follow the @dtubedaily Discord: discord.gg/qRthytG

Family, thanks for watching and be sure to...

UPVOTE AND...

RESTEEM AND...

Shaun Chloe.gif

DANCE AWAY


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

A lot of people spend so much time trying to look rich, that they forget that the plan is to get rich!

Good on you for learning how to track my money and I'm excited for you :)

Thanks! I appreciate that!

It's been a VERY long time coming and i'm REALLY excited for what's to come!

Sounds awesome bro!!

Keep up the good work:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62984.76
ETH 2472.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55