[Vlog: 003] What is Cashflowskills all About? ...

in #money7 years ago (edited)


Would you like to know what keeps people awake and worrying at night? How about a definitive guide to working less and making more money? Let’s get into it …


What is Cashflowskills? ...


The following is a short story on how Cashflowskills was born.

I was reading a book by Perry Marshall called 80/20 Sales and Marketing
The book is a guide to working less and making more money.

In this book Perry stated that if you want to build a highly successful business you need to focus on solving problems that keep people awake at night. So I set off and started doing some research on the matter. Mainly using Google Search as a research tool I found the following.

What Keeps People Awake and Worrying?

No. 1
Money (Work)

No. 2
Relationships (Love, Friends, Family, Children)

No. 3
Individual / Personal Satisfaction

  • What do I want to do with my Life?
  • Not happy doing what you are doing?
  • How can I make the world a better place?
  • Have I accomplished / done enough in life?
  • Am I spending enough time with my family?
  • Do I want children? Will I be a good Dad?

No. 4
Health (Mental, Inner, Outer)


Takeout


Now since money is the no. 1 problem keeping people awake and worrying I thought it is a good idea to try and solve some of these problems through financial education and this is how Cashflowskills was born.

If you are interested in following me on my journey solving some of these problems I suggest you give me a follow. Let the learning begin ... 🎓

This Is It From Me For Now 640 x 100px.png

To my fellow Steemians,
Thanks for being here. You're awesome and I appreciate you …


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You got a 1.93% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @shaunbeingsocial!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

This post has received gratitude of 1.74% from @appreciator courtesy of @shaunbeingsocial!

You got a 4.79% upvote from @buildawhale courtesy of @shaunbeingsocial!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62104.41
ETH 2404.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49