Can you really have a 4-hour work week?

in #money8 years ago

Hi,
Sharone Kelly here,

You might have read it before: the best-selling book, The 4-Hour Work Week by Tim Ferriss.

enter image description here

I was here doing nothing so... and I decided to read it again. I read it a few years ago, but it's one of those books you should pick up more than once.

I really enjoyed it this time again. There's a lot of stuff I agree with in that book. There's a few things I don't agree with and the book might be a little outdated now.

But if you haven't read it, one of the things that I agree with Tim Ferris on is that at the end of the day life is about whether you enjoy the day-to-day moments.

enter image description here

Creating a life around a 4-hour work week takes a lot of time and hard work. It won't come easy but it's not impossible. The same goes for increasing your wealth; you can accomplish more if you understand how to effectively leverage your time. That's sounds like "The Science of Raising Your Income." right??

Stay strong,

Sharone

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63119.91
ETH 2695.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56