U.S. MEDIA IGNORES SETH RICH MURDER & COMEX FRAUD

in #money7 years ago (edited)

Why is the US mainstream media completely ignoring the Seth Rich assassination story?

Is it because the professional hit on Rich probably leads to the highest levels of the DNC, or potentially all the way to John Podesta or Hillary Clinton herself?

This is high drama not even 'House of Cards' on Netflix could touch. Will Lehr from Perpetual Assets joins me to discuss this, the economy, and a potential Comex killer.

Thanks for tuning in.

Visit our new store!
http://survivalmode.us/

We are under an all out assault by You Tube AND Google, which are trying hard to KILL this TRUTH channel. If you feel called to support us, please visit SGT Report on Patreon, thank YOU!
https://www.patreon.com/user?u=5104183

For REAL news 24/7:
http://sgtreport.com/
http://thephaser.com/
http://thelibertymill.com/

Sort:  

Sean,
Big fan, glad to see you on Steemit! Now you have to get Will Lehr to join up as well.
Sheeps

Steemit is a great place to see the views of others... Wait till you see mine... @pocketechange

Thanks sheeps, I'll urge him to sign up for an account.

Clinton Body Count... it's a thing!

Add all the children the Clintons have helped traffic for sexual and or satanic abuse & I bet we couldn't keep count! Not LockHerUp #StringHerUp !

gonzales, so true... #Pizzagate is all too real. Just ask Laura Silsby.

Sean... Great interview! You're nailing them to the wall.
When you post a vid, it's the first thing I go to...
You ARE making a huge difference, brother!
They can't stop the idea of knowing the truth...
My wife & I both see you as a hero that doesn't wear a cape! lol! :D

Hey quietbear, dang man, that's an awfully nice thing to say, thank you. I need you and your wife to talk to my wife and kids about the super hero part, maybe you can help buy me some street cred at home! :)

In the Podesta wikileaks, Podesta himself said in an email to Robby Mook
"I'm definitely for making an example of a suspected leaker whether or not we have any real basis for it"
Is it more plausible that Seth was victim of a robbery gone wrong, with nothing stolen? Or did a powerful man have a suspected leaker murdered as an example to other would-be leakers.

I have always been suspicious of the Bitcoin-MIT connection. Anyone who has downloaded that original Bitcoin Core wallet will notice in the 'About' tab, that MIT plays a role in the research and release of the wallet software. Everyone 'talks' about how the software is 'open source', meaning that a trained programmer can look into the 'code' and determine what each piece of the program is doing.
I cannot read the code, so I must rely on the good faith of others to find any mistakes or bug or backdoors.
If Microsoft engineers can't read problems with their own 'code', and only know of issues after an exploit is found, then am I crazy in relying on a volunteer programer to provide my security check on a piece of software that is holding ~$290K USD?
After the Bitcoin network slowed down and transaction times suffered due to lag, the 'hard fork' debate began. It was at that time that I moved all my holdings in DASH.
I chose DASH for three main reasons. 1) it has an anonymizing feature 2) it has paid employees with the incentive to protect the security of the 'code', as well as marketing and research departments 3) it has 'Master nodes' that guarantee transactions and allow for instant (<1sec) transactions on the network.
I am not giving advice or suggesting anyone invest in DASH, rather I am adding my opinion to back up Will Lehr in this article/video. The second generation cryptos have seen the development of Bitcoin, and improved on it.

Hillary is so crooked she makes the Nile River look straight! DR

To all my Steemit brothers,
I have done work with Will Lehr at Perpetual Assets and got my IRA out of the system and converted to precious metals. I could not have been more pleased with the help and wisdom offered by this fine company. Get your retirement out of the system before these criminal bankers steal it!

I'm glad to see you made it over to Steemit... Check out my Blogs... @pocketechange

Great information @sgtreport.

Keep up the good work and stay strong and safe!👌

Here's some more startling anonymous information on Seth Rich.

Thanks for the info ozmaga.

Another great SGT report. Thanks Sean!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61014.18
ETH 3412.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52